LA Food and Fun

smoothie from earth bar

I did a lot of eating out while in LA, I ate out everyday while there, usually 2 of my meals per day, so I tried to keep it somewhat healthy a majority of the time.  I also had my fair share ofindulgences while there, but all in all I don’t feel that I went too overboard.  I weighed myself 2 weeks after I got back, after giving myself some time to get back into my normal routine, and I was the exact same weight as I was since I had last weighed myself.  It was nice to see that a week away didn’t totally derail my efforts.  And now some pics of the healthy and not so healthy eats I enjoyed in LA and also a few pics just for fun.

half eaten southwest salmon

fresh squeezed oj

cafe primo salad, whoa bacon!

salmon at the polo lounge

millions of milkshakes

caught in the act

mexican at marix, best meal ever

laguna beach

laguna beach seagulls

say cheeeese

until next time...

last day brunch
5 responses to “LA Food and Fun

  1. OH man.. I want a milkshake now!!

  2. Looks like a fun time! I want me one of those milkshakes too! x x

  3. Ditto to April! I love milkshakes! That trip looks so fun. Glad your back though. 🙂

  4. hey girl! BEAUTIFUL pics!! there is NOTHING like fresh squeezed OJ…it tastes a whole world of different from the normal concentrated stuff!! I love it pulpy and cold 🙂

  5. where are you friend? Hope you are doing well!

Leave a Reply

