Sephora Makeup Madness

Use code MADNESS at checkout for 15% off.  Offer valid today through April 19.  According to the e-mail  I got from Sephora this offer is only valid for Beauty Insiders only so if you’re not already an Insider, sign-up now!

My picks:

If I didn’t already have a brand new bottle of Clarins UV Plus sunscreen I would be purchasing this.  This has been my daily-wear sunscreen for well over a year now and it’s well worth the price tag considering daily sunscreen is your best defense against fine lines.  Also does not cause my skin to break out and also mattifies.  AMAZING.

Boscia Purifying Cleansing Gel is a sulfate free cleanser that gentle yet still removes all traces of makeup.  I like this cleanser because it doesn’t completely strip my skin of it’s natural moisture.

MAKE UP FOR EVER HD Microfinish Powder gives skin a smoothe, poreless finish and controls oil.  Sure you can use plain ‘ol silica powder (it’s the only ingredient in this powder) but I’m a sucker for convenient and nice packaging AND I’ve been using this powder daily for at least 6 months and still have half a jar left.

One response to “Sephora Makeup Madness

  1. I love SEPHORA!! THanks for the info!

Leave a Reply

