A healthy dose of bizarre-ness

I burn stuff all the time.  Just the other day I forgot about a pan of vegetables I had roasting in the oven and 75% of them were then inedible.  I wish the face of Jesus was imprinted on the burnt ashes like this guy‘s.  Crazy.

Coffee that you inhale?  Yes someone invented that.  Call me crazy but I prefer to drink a mug or a tall iced any day.  Would you try it?

I probably watched about 5 minutes total of the Winter Olympics, but I did come across a pic of Shaun White at an Oscar party, and so began the hair envy.  Our curls are actually similar but his look so healthy, shiny, and frizz-free without looking like there’s a ton of product on it.  A quick google search tells me I’m not the only one curious about his hair products, but everything I’ve found says the same thing, he just uses nothing but water.  SO NOT FAIR.  Guys always have it easy.  I like to think he just doesn’t want to spill his secrets.

One response to “A healthy dose of bizarre-ness

  1. I love the smell of coffee but I think I like the TASTE much better. Yum.

Leave a Reply

