First post ever

I went back and forth on whether or not I was going to start this blog.  I’m pretty indecisive by nature.  I am a libra after all.  Don’t all libra’s love to use that as their excuse as to why they are indecisive?  I think so.  Now that I am here I may as well give a little intro to what I plan on blogging about since perhaps the title of my blog isn’t so clear.  I have always loved beauty products and all things related.  I love eating (not necessarily only beef).  And I’ve been getting more into health and fitness in general lately.  This blog will combine all three, or maybe not, or perhaps just for now.  We’ll see where it goes.  At first I thought this was a weird combination of things to talk about but I guess not since there are many magazines pretty much dedicated to just this.  I also don’t consider myself an expert in any of these topics, just a regular girl talking about the things that interest and work best for me.

I follow a few health and fitness blogs and while I like reading the healthy stuff they ate all day (pictures included!) and reading what their workouts were, I’m not sure that that’s for me.  I don’t think I can take pictures of what I’ve eaten all day or post my workouts all the time either.  So what will I be talking about?  I’m playing this by ear so we’ll just have to wait and see where this goes.  In the meantime if I get even a few people who read and enjoy this blog along the way that’s great!

One response to “First post ever

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

